barvinok 0.34barvinok-0.34
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 09:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 10:31:31 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit460584859321fdebc5edb640546eb252000713a1
tree069ddc896d61a88023bf476cf82ef5d17a0c8d8c
parent3fee6b5dab8ef165fb133500bd027e2b820c456d
barvinok 0.34

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac