barvinok 0.33barvinok-0.33
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 15:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit439c982424c6a6eee03f3db5db314049731874ca
tree5cbf2d1b7d01a17b629cdc65fa813f4706406c6d
parentcb4f09a9cd920fda1505d4e2153c56e3b306294f
barvinok 0.33

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.in