doc: add another paper refering to the library
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit259b33a49afe4f2236e07822e50cff72545127e0
tree51d8be6c0e4970a37b23f5b55ff43b300853aa2f
parenta488776044362891383dd2ba34f9d0392c1f53c0
doc: add another paper refering to the library

Reported-by: Vladimir Klebanov <klebanov@kit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/barvinok.bib
doc/reports.tex