isl_param_util.c: drop expr2vertex
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:44:39 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit1c2037c06ff9c7a9c538ef3245e185b7eff0e919
tree75d06f1c765504cff9323ebc7f97d855d9fafc92
parentb3d2d133be6814ae1a66dae6c1343f8207715f7f
isl_param_util.c: drop expr2vertex

The last use was removed in the previous commit.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_param_util.c