barvinok 0.26barvinok-0.26
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 18:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 22:45:28 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit18b3b1d7cfca8f82e723060697941353609d6e3e
tree652454cfaf74b1ba03b036b0c3cb54c8e8d934f8
parentccbd7b179770a6098084f2fd7c1ee78fff5d5d53
barvinok 0.26
ChangeLog
configure.in