Update the glpk calls to the new glp_ API
authorThomas Kahle <thomas.kahle@ovgu.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 19:11:56 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commit1192e00b23670c71a436f065c58f5524e80142b9
tree8a163d6507726450b27cc1efd9ce16b6294e0807
parent24588fa3d916b150f8a44d67e6d3cf8da0686409
Update the glpk calls to the new glp_ API

Newer versions of GLPK no longer support the original lpx_ API.
Since the use of GLPK is optional, there is little point in supporting
two APIs.  Switch to the new API and check that it is available.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Kahle <thomas.kahle@ovgu.de>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
basis_reduction_glpk.c
configure.ac
polysign_glpk.c