summate.c: sum_with_equalities: extract out sum_over_polytope_0D
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 09:45:32 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 09:48:20 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit0e01a0e995b09c76526cd27d0046bf93697c4dde
tree43677dbaa181dbf90d73e0adb879cc534aa31df2
parent5abe79fb668ba90529bd5a970e633cc173d68822
summate.c: sum_with_equalities: extract out sum_over_polytope_0D

We will be able to reuse this function is the next commit.
Note that we use P->Dimension instead of new_dim in sum_over_polytope_0D,
but these values should be the same.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
summate.c