lib: fixed one more display output bug in Date (stream needs explicit fill char)barry-0.17.1
authorChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 22:46:00 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerChris Frey <cdfrey@foursquare.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 22:49:16 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
commita5fa7b1db46cfa9c6ab8d441e04aeba8829e8c08
treef7bcc7393564d448c68734d323dc3f379d0f67fc
parentcbbbdfb4d508b6939400bea77573db3773e32ca4
lib: fixed one more display output bug in Date (stream needs explicit fill char)
src/record.cc