Fix iterate extension to increment properlyQL-2013-07
authorLiam M. Healy <lhealy@common-lisp.net>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 02:49:40 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
committerLiam M. Healy <lhealy@common-lisp.net>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 03:04:29 +0000 (23:04 -0400)
commite85d75dc44a1e43b325f4be6c7fc86880902af79
tree8e95c96f6e522109337c080f53ebf8c85d8b5fd3
parent8644ef5cffc9c6c7d2afbd2c4d083b73d60095ce
Fix iterate extension to increment properly

In the iterate extension :matrix-element, the first element of
following rows was repeated due to an error in the logic of the
expansion.
Example:
(defparameter m1 #m(1 2 3 ^ 0 6 8))
(iter:iter (iter:for e :matrix-element m1) (princ e) (princ " "))
1.0 2.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 6.0 8.0
This is now fixed.

Problem reported on SO, and sent to mailing list by Joshua Taylor.
grid/iterate.lisp