Fix tests to remove ambiguous #m reader macro
authorLiam M. Healy <lhealy@common-lisp.net>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 02:58:15 +0000 (22:58 -0400)
committerLiam M. Healy <lhealy@common-lisp.net>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 03:04:31 +0000 (23:04 -0400)
commit9e408285f67549a7525f086cfcd9cca1667078b9
tree4de899b0ed8e287e26545e3c1c861bcd210f8746
parent661a037e610a35f9949408ff4b4656684fe662e4
Fix tests to remove ambiguous #m reader macro

The meaning of #m is ambiguous, depending on grid:*default-grid-type*,
so tests have been changed with explicit grid:make-foreign-array
regardless of grid:*default-grid-type*.
tests/physical-quantities.lisp