altfloat-0.2.20.2-branchv0.2.2
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 15:22:38 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 15:33:36 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
commitddb36954ed68cad140e1bc3fc317d45bacf50a4b
tree5e739958f58affa967f30d8fa304690916f254a2
parent81d1f674e84770b7bae2fbb834859753d67e242b
altfloat-0.2.2
altfloat.cabal
configure.ac