altfloat-0.2v0.2
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:53:52 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:04:16 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
commitdb013794cd495f9c767cf5d1e863c94b855349c2
tree96899a98bd3bb6c55943902e878215e6aaf227b5
parent2e1ad35d184f719ae9e3d9e25827c9a1b028d5d8
altfloat-0.2
altfloat.cabal