floating: Add a new Data.Floating.Types module.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 02:38:09 +0000 (21:38 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:10:33 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
commit97c0b0b41359e20aac3334ea63236ee39fb43029
treeb829b348dca206a458965ba04a67acebd78be2c2
parent97ea5eb5e811c4091730273909fefe79b008eb97
floating: Add a new Data.Floating.Types module.

This module combines all the modules under it, which are no longer
exposed.
Data/Floating.hs
Data/Floating/CMath/Complex.hs
Data/Floating/Environment.hs
Data/Floating/Types.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
altfloat.cabal