floating: Add epsilon to the RealFloat class.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 04:42:02 +0000 (23:42 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:02:26 +0000 (10:02 -0500)
commit3e90e2800dbb5344c3785f7de206a5f09a09a89f
treed57e5e97c4d712a015e9110768777d7592183f17
parent2fa3a3fd58b6b0ef52737a150990db84401a0a96
floating: Add epsilon to the RealFloat class.
Data/Floating/Classes.hs