floating: Add a Sortable constraint for PrimFloat.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:13:19 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 05:11:08 +0000 (00:11 -0500)
commit19963f4b29f226ecbb659075f18339e57667db4c
tree2474629082f54445a83b9e6d86d975d473d8e51b
parent97c0b0b41359e20aac3334ea63236ee39fb43029
floating: Add a Sortable constraint for PrimFloat.

Every instance of this class should be sortable, thus we don't need to
pollute type signatures elsewhere.
Data/Floating/Types/Core.hs