floating: Merge Data.Floating.Types and Data.Floating.Classes.
authorNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 23:41:19 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
committerNick Bowler <nbowler@draconx.ca>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:02:34 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
commit0cbb6673fc8bb29359fde3b88dfbbd618f857a6c
treea8ae615d969eff94806bfbfccc4d602c6bea6752
parentce2ff6ef6dced7abbe127ff0c5b0bfd74900621d
floating: Merge Data.Floating.Types and Data.Floating.Classes.

The module dependency graph of altfloat has become too complicated for
mere humans to understand.  This is the first part of a massive cleanup.
12 files changed:
Data/Floating.hs
Data/Floating/CMath.hs
Data/Floating/CMath/Complex.hs
Data/Floating/CMath/Instances.hs
Data/Floating/Environment.hs
Data/Floating/Helpers.hs
Data/Floating/Instances.hs
Data/Floating/Types.hs [deleted file]
Data/Floating/Types/Core.hs [moved from Data/Floating/Classes.hs with 69% similarity]
Data/Floating/Types/Double.hs
Data/Floating/Types/Float.hs
altfloat.cabal