.mailmap: Combine more (name, email) to individual persons
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:12:09 +0000 (12 10:12 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:49:06 +0000 (13 10:49 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap

index 7a5d0a6..0d062d7 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -21,9 +21,11 @@ Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
 Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
 Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
 Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
+Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
 Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
 Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
-Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
+brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
+brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
 Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>