gitk: chmod +x po2msg.sh
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:00:10 +0000 (25 13:00 -0800)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:14:42 +0000 (21 22:14 +1100)
The Makefile only runs it using tclsh, but because the fallback po2msg
script has the usual tcl preamble starting with #!/bin/sh it can also
be run directly.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
po/po2msg.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)