git-remote-mediawiki: ignore generated git-mw
authorMatthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:32:19 +0000 (13 15:32 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:52:22 +0000 (13 09:52 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/mw-to-git/.gitignore