gitk: Fix mistype
authorMax Kirillov <max@max630.net>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 12:58:51 +0000 (18 14:58 +0200)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:57:03 +0000 (21 21:57 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Max Kirillov <max@max630.net>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
gitk

diff --git a/gitk b/gitk
index 33c3a6c..1f14796 100755 (executable)
--- a/gitk
+++ b/gitk
@@ -7922,7 +7922,7 @@ proc blobdiffmaybeseehere {ateof} {
     if {$diffseehere >= 0} {
        mark_ctext_line [lindex [split $diffseehere .] 0]
     }
-    maybe_scroll_ctext ateof
+    maybe_scroll_ctext $ateof
 }
 
 proc getblobdiffline {bdf ids} {