l10n: Add reference for french translation team
authorJean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 22:30:55 +0000 (10 00:30 +0200)
committerJean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 15:14:58 +0000 (11 17:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
po/TEAMS

index 5eb5aad..297fc8a 100644 (file)
--- a/po/TEAMS
+++ b/po/TEAMS
@@ -12,6 +12,10 @@ Members:     Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
                Jan Krüger <jk@jk.gs>
                Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de>
 
+Language:      fr (French)
+Repository:    https://github.com/jnavila/git
+Leader:                Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
+
 Language:      is (Icelandic)
 Leader:                Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>