Add cross-references between docs for for-each-ref and show-ref
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 20:08:39 +0000 (12:08 -0800)
commitf21e1c5d36cfbbff753cec652c21a88a129f1a27
treebdd55c712dbe67ba4e92b2ccfa6282b99d08c0d7
parentd9bb4be53bc5185244b4be9860562a012803bacb
Add cross-references between docs for for-each-ref and show-ref

Add cross-references between the manpages for git-for-each-ref(1) and
git-show-ref(1).

Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-for-each-ref.txt
Documentation/git-show-ref.txt