.mailmap: Combine more (name, email) to individual persons
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:12:09 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:49:06 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commitcdb6b5ac67a48e6d25eb44dd2d632b60cfc7b743
treedcb8a920ee059e97d7aa738deb34c8e9b6669a23
parent10813e0d3c72671e24407ef4bd43b74f60445089
.mailmap: Combine more (name, email) to individual persons

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap