l10n: fr.po: 2135/2135 messages translated
authorJean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 02:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commitba1b8cfac137604e8b28cd98838ffcde732bc7dc
treeab47c3e6b9b469f760def2ddb39e0aeae14963da
parent1d25dd416f08f39042d23340db380f28abb81962
l10n: fr.po: 2135/2135 messages translated

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Helleu <flashcode@flashtux.org>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
po/fr.po