Eighth batch for 2.9master
commitbbc61680168542cf6fd3ae637bde395c73b76f0f
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:03:27 +0000 (29 13:03 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 21:21:09 +0000 (29 14:21 -0700)
tree6fe777d97b5a6fb3176d47c5ccda454deb69a8f6
parentcc00d9cfffbbeb34ee23731668656b2ebc165c85
Eighth batch for 2.9

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.9.0.txt