Git 1.8.2.3v1.8.2.3
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 19:37:53 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 20:31:17 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commit92758dd2a2de94c90c0697ef0e8174c3543a47f9
tree649bb1eb394070560ba2754ca4bc938a5954b5b3
parent07e03d466531397f9a78534ccac98b61bbafbdd6
Git 1.8.2.3

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.2.3.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes