git-remote-mediawiki: ignore generated git-mw
authorMatthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:52:22 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
commit8ed205a380a3ec5e92fb8ae69f5cb20b6cbaa636
tree89721ad898a24fa4814c2258760bbb598a365f23
parent96cb27a9d2db3c01b8e296a0fbc1da1da09d1412
git-remote-mediawiki: ignore generated git-mw

Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/mw-to-git/.gitignore