gitk: Replace "next" and "prev" buttons with down and up arrows
authorMarc Branchaud <marcnarc@xiplink.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:04:13 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:18:23 +0000 (22:18 +1100)
commit786f15c849916513531862a5f3fb45c0323b61f6
tree067a53dd11309522ed2092280983ae514164777e
parentc61f3a97b18ec01443440a4be55610929694020d
gitk: Replace "next" and "prev" buttons with down and up arrows

Users often find that "next" and "prev" do the opposite of what they
expect.  For example, "next" moves to the next match down the list, but
that is almost always backwards in time.  Replacing the text with arrows
makes it clear where the buttons will take the user.

Signed-off-by: Marc Branchaud <marcnarc@xiplink.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
gitk