l10n: fr.po: 821/2112 messages translated
authorJean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:19:04 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerJean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 15:14:58 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit6b388fca90524df65ea71549051f936b8dc9e4b0
tree34b5b7d24ab174c8cf35d2edfbbe63ab9b5b1352
parent96cb27a9d2db3c01b8e296a0fbc1da1da09d1412
l10n: fr.po: 821/2112 messages translated

Trying to focus on most useful phrases.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
po/fr.po [new file with mode: 0644]