Git 1.8.4-rc2v1.8.4-rc2
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:58:34 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:03:21 +0000 (14:03 -0700)
commit64948ad77534f035311fd3e1086477661c8f63b1
tree01654e2c8619bf38da904b85b557fbc0144625eb
parentfb5657082148297b61fbca7e64d51c1e7870309a
Git 1.8.4-rc2

This is with mostly minor documentation and test updates, nothing
spectacular except for removal of funky lstat(2) emulation on Cygwin.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.4.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN