Git 1.8.2.2v1.8.2.2
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:30:08 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:59:36 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit4a9a4f0ec1daaccb88cdf507375ca64696dfe167
treed7ad17522e32d2ecd11e698e83f82bbf4effbb7b
parent7a011aac0ef32e1b4835284c3ca6360729d7b83b
Git 1.8.2.2

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.8.2.2.txt
Documentation/git.txt
GIT-VERSION-GEN