gitk: Add Bulgarian translation (304t)
authorAlexander Shopov <ash@kambanaria.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 11:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:00:29 +0000 (22:00 +1100)
commit45f884c346bf446aa8af38a9e3920c6d4a74c58d
treef6dc6650efac4d6479e10b4cdae367219fe58de9
parent1f3c8726cd0f0fd4868f0e7a929a312937f647da
gitk: Add Bulgarian translation (304t)

Signed-off-by: Alexander Shopov <ash@kambanaria.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
po/bg.po [new file with mode: 0644]