l10n: Add reference for french translation team
authorJean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 22:30:55 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerJean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 15:14:58 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit1b5f46f15917fc938c219732fe5ec6a45748f1f7
tree24afb21a2af8c13f1f3817457495043a570e2ef3
parent6b388fca90524df65ea71549051f936b8dc9e4b0
l10n: Add reference for french translation team

Signed-off-by: Jean-Noel Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
po/TEAMS