.mailmap: update long-lost friends with multiple defunct addresses
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:58:11 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:47:44 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commit10813e0d3c72671e24407ef4bd43b74f60445089
treebcd0cfce97d20fc2234f67ba93c355a8c99721b6
parent182be0d397cec4ec7f649978653f48c497d43d72
.mailmap: update long-lost friends with multiple defunct addresses

A handful of past contributors are recorded with multiple e-mail
addresses, all of which are undeliverable.  With a lot of help from
Jonathan, we located all of them except for one person, and a pair
of addresses we suspect belong to a single person but we are not
certain.

Update the found ones with their currently preferred address, and
use the last known address to consolidate contributions by the lost
one.

Helped-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Helped-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap