adg: removed adg_matrix_new() API
authorNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:14:49 +0000 (26 16:14 +0100)
committerNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:16:57 +0000 (26 16:16 +0100)
That function will make GObject introspection check for the
unexistent AdgMatrix type.

src/adg/adg-matrix.c
src/adg/adg-matrix.h

index 128812f..469e155 100644 (file)
@@ -64,22 +64,6 @@ cairo_gobject_cairo_matrix_copy(const cairo_matrix_t *matrix)
 
 
 /**
- * adg_matrix_new:
- *
- * Creates a new empty #cairo_matrix_t. The returned pointer
- * should be freed with g_free() when no longer needed.
- *
- * Returns: (transfer full): a newly created #cairo_matrix_t
- *
- * Since: 1.0
- **/
-cairo_matrix_t *
-adg_matrix_new(void)
-{
-    return g_new0(cairo_matrix_t, 1);
-}
-
-/**
  * adg_matrix_identity:
  *
  * A convenient constant providing an identity matrix.
index 04ae63c..b3dc36a 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,6 @@
 
 G_BEGIN_DECLS
 
-cairo_matrix_t *adg_matrix_new          (void);
 const cairo_matrix_t *
                 adg_matrix_identity     (void) G_GNUC_CONST;
 const cairo_matrix_t *