nodist: generate symbols with .mps extension
authorNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 13:01:31 +0000 (29 14:01 +0100)
committerNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 13:03:07 +0000 (29 14:03 +0100)
To import graphics into LaTeX in an easier way, change the template file
name generation in the MetaPost file to a more useful way.

nodist/.gitignore
nodist/symbols.mp

index 16a1ecc..409a919 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,4 @@
 /adg.0
 /adg.log
-/symbols.0
-/symbols.1
-/symbols.2
-/symbols.3
-/symbols.4
-/symbols.5
-/symbols.6
-/symbols.7
+/*.mps
 /symbols.log
index d6967e8..7b074cc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 % Miscellaneous symbols
 
+filenametemplate "%j-%c.mps";
+
 linecap := rounded;
 linejoin := rounded;