nodist: extract desktop and web from overview.pdf
authorNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:41:19 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commitff89d05302d21712341e7bc33835d442e43f0f30
tree890a650d9be62df171233bffed5a1516e7edb414
parent9b75034ee43773ecb94a622bfca338df9b187dff
nodist: extract desktop and web from overview.pdf

Convert the PDF pages of overview.pdf into their raster representations
using ImageMagick. Moved the needed commands into the custom makefile.
nodist/Makefile
nodist/overview.tex