doc: updated it.po
authorNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:51:25 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commite92c8ce2e88161c0c061b7bddc5daf6c5bd8ecd1
tree2dfb334ebf80c8b80c004c9422a4a67961ec7149
parent0eca9b43e3aa965db585bd8fdd70fd21e3b88d0c
doc: updated it.po
po-properties/it.po
po/it.po