doc: improved README stuff
authorNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitc74ba61110492e2705392931438baa90f67cf26f
tree0c205e3100fe41934975f7da184b4de5c374ff8d
parent05a1c1caaf971f46bd0903e649ff9780f1f33b3d
doc: improved README stuff

Merged README.xml and README.md, added pango-cairo dependency and
(hopefully) improved grammar.
README.md
docs/adg/README.xml