adg: provided cairo-gobject fallbacks
authorNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 23:17:34 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 13:00:58 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitb9bfad5a8a20e6548ffbaee1afaae0a907b96f00
treec2adb840a314f835055d0d2bc74dea6856cd48b1
parent56402508c922604b40b1b164d1b4c6f2663d7627
adg: provided cairo-gobject fallbacks

Consider cairo-gobject entirely optional and implement fallbacks for
every GObject wrapper provided by it, i.e. only for cairo_pattern_t.
configure.ac
docs/adg/adg-docs.xml
src/adg/Makefile.am
src/adg/adg-cairo-fallback.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/adg/adg-cairo-fallback.h [moved from src/adg/adg-matrix-fallback.h with 66% similarity]
src/adg/adg-entity.c
src/adg/adg-fill-style.c
src/adg/adg-gtk-area-gtk2.c
src/adg/adg-gtk-area.c
src/adg/adg-matrix.c