[build] Check for libm in configure.ac0.6.3
authorNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 23:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 23:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commit9d33c328f8c791a2f200ead1efdc89e4568a6d3c
tree37c580bd52c93b4769f6cc585b13dc88ef1026a2
parent299ab241e98ec4b2e80ec2af9cff7e71c8bc9761
[build] Check for libm in configure.ac

OpenIndiana fails to build the test programs because of the missing math
library. Adding a check to the configure script seems to solve the proble.
configure.ac