adg: removed adg_matrix_new() API
authorNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit85fbc77f26656ca606dd9f55aa4922a41ddebca7
treeaef19cabe278941b6835e4cc59602bda65f6611c
parent2255a044d3c0da7b9bfb8b1b42f598dd2ea40abe
adg: removed adg_matrix_new() API

That function will make GObject introspection check for the
unexistent AdgMatrix type.
src/adg/adg-matrix.c
src/adg/adg-matrix.h