demo: improved consistency in widgets names
authorNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:24:50 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerNicola Fontana <ntd@entidi.it>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:27:00 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit7bf7b7eab56617b786cacb8ff5bf06fffde83783
treec5c0f687dbdb22ee69d0021965dea44c08b81e4a
parentf612273a03a8a57247206d4180a8e9ae34040a3a
demo: improved consistency in widgets names

Always prepend "edit" followed by uppercase name on widgets bound to
model data. This will make possible to connect signals automatically.
demo/adg-demo.c
demo/adg-demo.ui.in