Close handles only not equal to INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:54:10 +0000 (31 22:54 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:56:10 +0000 (31 22:56 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
src/TortoiseProc/GitLogCache.cpp

index 70f816c..8c5744e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 // TortoiseGit - a Windows shell extension for easy version control\r
 \r
-// Copyright (C) 2008-2012 - TortoiseGit\r
+// Copyright (C) 2008-2013 - TortoiseGit\r
 \r
 // This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or\r
 // modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License\r
@@ -43,12 +43,12 @@ void CLogCache::CloseDataHandles()
                UnmapViewOfFile(m_pCacheData);\r
                m_pCacheData=NULL;\r
        }\r
-       if(m_DataFileMap)\r
+       if (m_DataFileMap != INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE)\r
        {\r
                CloseHandle(m_DataFileMap);\r
                m_DataFileMap=INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE;\r
        }\r
-       if(m_DataFile)\r
+       if (m_DataFile != INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE)\r
        {\r
                CloseHandle(m_DataFile);\r
                m_DataFile = INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE;\r
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ void CLogCache::CloseIndexHandles()
                m_pCacheIndex = NULL;\r
        }\r
 \r
-       if(m_IndexFileMap)\r
+       if (m_IndexFileMap != INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE)\r
        {\r
                CloseHandle(m_IndexFileMap);\r
                m_IndexFileMap = INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE;\r
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ void CLogCache::CloseIndexHandles()
 \r
        //this->m_IndexFile.Close();\r
        //this->m_DataFile.Close();\r
-       if(m_IndexFile)\r
+       if (m_IndexFile != INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE)\r
        {\r
                CloseHandle(m_IndexFile);\r
                m_IndexFile=INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE;\r