Fix unreferenced parameter warnings
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 15:09:30 +0000 (23 23:09 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:46:49 +0000 (22 20:46 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
ext/gitdll/dllmain.c
ext/gitdll/gitdll.c

index d5bf8e1..7ffcbf4 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,8 @@ BOOL APIENTRY DllMain( HMODULE hModule,
                        LPVOID lpReserved\r
                                         )\r
 {\r
+       UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(hModule);\r
+       UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(lpReserved);\r
        switch (ul_reason_for_call)\r
        {\r
        case DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH:\r
index 588ef23..21c8c99 100644 (file)
@@ -719,6 +719,7 @@ const char git_more_info_string[] =
 /* returns 0 for "no pager", 1 for "use pager", and -1 for "not specified" */\r
 int check_pager_config(const char *cmd)\r
 {\r
+       UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(cmd);\r
        return 0;\r
 }\r
 \r
@@ -910,6 +911,7 @@ static int update_some(const unsigned char *sha1, const char *base, int baselen,
                const char *pathname, unsigned mode, int stage, void *context)\r
 {\r
        struct cache_entry *ce;\r
+       UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(stage);\r
 \r
        ce = (struct cache_entry *)context;\r
 \r
@@ -1024,6 +1026,7 @@ int git_get_config(const char *key, char *buffer, int size, char *git_path)
        char *local, *global, *globalxdg;\r
        const char *home, *system;\r
        struct config_buf buf;\r
+       UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(git_path);\r
        buf.buf=buffer;\r
        buf.size=size;\r
        buf.seen = 0;\r
@@ -1103,6 +1106,7 @@ const wchar_t *wget_windows_home_directory(void)
 int get_set_config(const char *key, char *value, CONFIG_TYPE type,char *git_path)\r
 {\r
        char * config_exclusive_filename = NULL;\r
+       UNREFERENCED_PARAMETER(git_path);\r
        switch(type)\r
        {\r
        case CONFIG_LOCAL:\r