diff-doc.js: put back accidentally removed variable removed in TortoiseSVN revision...
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:33:33 +0000 (24 02:33 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 02:11:54 +0000 (24 10:11 +0800)
Based on TortoiseSVN revision 24041

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-doc.js

index bde4b45..48443d0 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,8 @@ catch (e)
     oPropertyValue[0] = OO.Bridge_GetStruct("com.sun.star.beans.PropertyValue");
     oPropertyValue[0].Name = "ShowTrackedChanges";
     oPropertyValue[0].Value = true;
+    // objDocument is needed
+    var objDocument = objDesktop.loadComponentFromURL(sNewDoc,"_blank", 0, oPropertyValue);
 
     //Set the frame
     var Frame = objDesktop.getCurrentFrame();