Fixed issue #1533: Could not parse git.exe version number
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:56:23 +0000 (31 16:56 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:57:17 +0000 (31 16:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
1  2 
src/Changelog.txt

@@@ -8,7 -7,6 +8,8 @@@ Released: unrelease
  \r
  == Bug Fix ==\r
   * Fixed issue #1611: Changing Search criteria with empty search field refreshes log content\r
 + * Fixed issue #1620: Apply Patch serial can't open file dialog on WinXP\r
++ * Fixed issue #1533: Could not parse git.exe version number\r
  \r
  = Release 1.8.0.0 =\r
  Released: 2013-01-27\r