TortoiseGitPLink: Correctly report fingerprint to users
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:19:17 +0000 (23 14:19 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:55:54 +0000 (24 17:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
src/TortoisePlink/Windows/WINCONS.C

index 9bb9582..ee96bbf 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ int verify_ssh_host_key(void *frontend, char *host, int port, char *keytype,
        int mbret;\r
        char *message, *title;\r
 \r
-       message = dupprintf(wrongmsg, appname, keytype, fingerprint, appname);\r
+       message = dupprintf(wrongmsg, keytype, fingerprint, appname);\r
        title = dupprintf(mbtitle, appname);\r
 \r
        mbret = MessageBox(GetParentHwnd(), message, title, MB_ICONWARNING | MB_YESNOCANCEL | MB_DEFBUTTON3);\r