Updated TortoisePLink binaries
authorSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:38:25 +0000 (23 14:38 +0100)
committerSven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:55:55 +0000 (24 17:55 +0100)
Updated to include changes of 639b588a0be351d34dc49425157a12c89ec939510d63ee071f5666446f596f37ee2c500e3eb9e74f and 3ee292384675faf5fedfed371c87922a3d0b2a28.

Signed-off-by: Sven Strickroth <email@cs-ware.de>
ext/putty/TortoisePLink-x64.exe
ext/putty/TortoisePLink-x86.exe

index 952cd44..c5613e4 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ext/putty/TortoisePLink-x64.exe and b/ext/putty/TortoisePLink-x64.exe differ
dissimilarity index 63%
index abf5f47..95be81e 100644 (file)
Binary files a/ext/putty/TortoisePLink-x86.exe and b/ext/putty/TortoisePLink-x86.exe differ