diff-xls.js: objExcelApp isn't even created when neither Office nor OpenOffice
authorSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:35:41 +0000 (24 02:35 +0800)
committerSup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 02:11:54 +0000 (24 10:11 +0800)
are installed so check for that instead of null

Based on TortoiseSVN revision 24042

Signed-off-by: Sup Yut Sum <ch3cooli@gmail.com>
contrib/diff-scripts/diff-xls.js

index 4a0a105..ba148aa 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ function MsgBox(sMessage, iButtons, sTitle)
 function Abort(sMessage, sTitle)
 {
     MsgBox(sMessage, vbCritical, sTitle);
-    if (objExcelApp !== null)
+    if (objExcelApp)
     {
         objExcelApp.Quit();
     }